Congratulations National Award Winners!

watch Congratulations to our members: Rory Macintyre, Peter and Lise Fawcett, and Hugo and Linda Vermulins, who earned National Junior First Prize Awards in Hershey, Oct 2008.

source site Peter and Lise Fawcett
1905 Stanley Steamer Rory Macintyre
1909 EMF

Hugo and Linda Vermulins
1903 Cadillac